New Name for Site

Vampire Fanfiction Central has a new name.  After careful consideration I have decided to change the name of my blog.   The new name is The Vampire’s Haven.  I am currently working on updating my site and adding graphics.  I will be posting changes as they are made.  As soon as this is all done I hope to get back to adding new completed stories to my site and start adding story recommendations.

Please feel free to give suggestions on completed stories you would like to see added to my lists.  I am only one person and I can’t possibly read or find all the fanfiction available.

I recently added a new category to my site: Twilight and Avengers Crossovers and made a post containing the stories earlier tonight.  Be sure to check it out.

Leave a Reply

